Study with World-Class Faculty

The School of Theology and Religious Studies is organized into nine academic areas, each offering a different variety of degrees. These degrees are either civil, ecclesiastical, or pastoral.

The school also offers a number of educational opportunities jointly with other programs and institutions. To view the general requirements for each degree, please follow the appropriate link below.

Civil: M.A., Ph.D.
Ecclesiastical: S.T.B., S.T.L., S.T.D.
Pastoral: M.Div., D.Min.
Joint Degrees: S.T.B./M.Div., M.A./M.S.L.I.S.

Each academic area also has its own set of specific requirements for each degree in addition to the general requirements found above. Please select the appropriate link below to go to the academic area program information page.